لماذا عليك أن تختار تركيا لزراعة وعلاج الأسنان؟

اسطنبـــول

عاصمة الحضـــارة والتاريخ

تعتبر مدينة اسطنبول بأماكنها التاريخية العريقة و زوّارها من حول العالم مكاناً مناسبا لقضاء عطلتك أثناء قيامك بعملية الزرع والمعالجة السنية, حيث ستكون الخطة العلاجية مرتّبة بحرص لنعطيك الزمان الكافي لإستكشاف المدينة وآثارها.

أنطاليــا – بــــودرم

المنتجعات السياحة التركيــة

يمكن لأطباء ومختصو عيادات دينت غروب أن يعتنوا بكم و يعطونكم كامل النصائح من أجل صحة اسنانكم أثناء تجوالكم تحت أشعة الشمس, تقع هاتان المدينتان في أقصى جنوب غرب تركيا وتعتبر أماكن حارة للسياح والزوار حول العالم وخصوصاً في فصل الصيف والربيع.

الخبرة في مجال العمل

تعتبر تركيا الوجهة الأولى ضمن نطاق السياحة العلاجية

أطباء الأسنان في تركيا يتلقون تعليم لمدة تصل الى 10 سنوات في مجال طب الأسنان ويختصون في مجال معيّن مثل مجال التركيبات السنية,  جراحة الفم , تجديد الأسنان , المعالجة السنية , طب أسنان الأطفال , علاج اللثة ولب الأسنان.

يتم إعداد وتجهيز الخطط العلاجية في دينت غروب من قبل أخصاء في المجال المذكور بعد تدقيق ورؤية عميقة.

إحصل على المعلومات

من دينت غروب

ادخل معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك، وسوف يقوم خبرائنا  معاودة الاتصال بك.

Why choose Turkey for dental treatment?

ISTANBUL

A Metropolitan City with Historic Places

Istanbul is famous for great touristic and historic places that you can visit while you are having your dental treatment. Your treatment schedule will be arranged carefully to give you some time to explore the city.

ANTALYA & BODRUM

Holiday Resorts of Turkey

DentGroup dentists in Antalya and Bodrum can take care of your teeth while you are enjoying the Sun. These two cities are located in southern parts of Turkey and they are hot spots for tourists and locals, especially in Spring and Summer time.

EXPERTISE

Turkey is Globally Known Destination for Health

Dentists in Turkey receive 10 years educational training in dentistry and they specialise in a specific field such as Prosthodontics, Oral Surgery, Restorative Dentistry, Pedodontics, Periodontology and Endodontology. The treatment plans in DentGroup are always prepared by specialists after careful assessment.

GET INFO

FROM DENTGROUP

Leave your contact information, our experts will contact you.

Only jpg, jpeg, png, gif, pdf, doc, docx, ppt, pptx; Max. 40mb